How to get MQF3 accreditation

The secondary category of code.sprint is accredited at MQF Level 3, thus offering participants in this category more academic achievements to add to their portfolio.

Participants can be awarded either a:

  • 1 ECTS Non-Formal MQF3 Award, or
  • 2 ECTS Applied MQF3 Award.

Accreditation is issued by the Directorate for Quality and Standards in Education (DQSE).

For further details download the code.sprint accreditation preparatory workbook.

Submit your work

Submit one ZIP file which includes the source code of the four tasks and the self-evaluation exercise in PDF form. 

Submitting work for the MQF3 certification is currently not open!

Still have a question?

We've got the answer ...