code.sprint 2023

Sponsored by  eSkillsMeDirectLeovegas

Hall of Fame

Secondary Category:

Louie Cotter (Private Candidate)
Terence Portelli (St Albert The Great College)
Samuel Stringos (St Augustine College)

Post-Secondary Category:

Braydon Spiteri (MCAST)
Matthew James Scerri (G.F. Abela Junior College)
Andrew Mifsud (G.F Abela Junior College)

Open Category:

Nathan Mizzi (Undergrduate Student - MCAST)
Kyle Pullicino (Founder & Software Developer - Phalanx Software Ltd.)
Chris Frendo (Software Engineer - Fyorin)


Download the tasks booklet of the respective category.

Video Clips

Ready to compete?

Registration is currently closed!