code.sprint 2020

Hall of Fame

Secondary Category:

Simon Rapa (Sacred Heart, Minor Seminary, Gozo)
Gabriel Mizzi (Savio College, Dingli)
Keith Farrugia (Savio College, Dingli)

Post-Secondary Category:

Enrique Anthony Galea (St. Aloysius Sixth Form)
Calvin Micallef (Giovanni Curmi, Higher Secondary)
Stephen Casha (MCAST, institute of ICT)


Download the tasks booklet of the respective category.

Ready to compete?

Be the first one to register for code.sprint 2023