code.sprint 2019

Hall of Fame

Secondary Category:

Alex Barariu (St Ignatius College, Secondary School)
Kurt Vella (Marija Regina College, Mosta Secondary School)
Hayley Camilleri (St Margaret College, Secondary School Verdala)

Post-Secondary Category:

Jurgen Aquilina (Giovanni Curmi, Higher Secondary)
Kurt Agius (Ġ.F. Abela Junior College)
Michael Debono (Ġ.F. Abela Junior College)


Download the tasks booklet of the respective category.

Video Clips

Ready to compete?

Be the first one to register for code.sprint 2021.

Registration is open until Friday, 26th April 2021