code.sprint 2018

Hall of Fame

Secondary Category:

Adriana Baldacchino (St. Catherine's High School, Pembroke)
Andrea Briffa (Sacred Heart Minor Seminary, Gozo)
Katrina Cassar (San Andrea Senior School, MÄ¡arr)


Ready to compete?

Be the first one to register for code.sprint 2021.
The full schedule will be announced by the end of 2020.

Registration is currently closed!